Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Surprise (Updated 4 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    51.7 °F

    Humidity

    75%

    Wind : From the WNW at 2 MPH Gusting to 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    6.29 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Surprise

      • 24 Mar, Sun 80 / 53 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 82 / 55 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 76 / 55 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 60 / 43 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 65 / 45 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 70 / 47 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 64 / 48 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 63 / 46 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 65 / 43 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue

    Comments