Weather in Surprise (Updated 3 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    68.9 °F

    Humidity

    31%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    7.06 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    97 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Surprise

      • 23 Apr, Sun 97 / 62 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 92 / 62 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 88 / 64 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 91 / 63 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 91 / 59 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 89 / 58 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 90 / 61 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 95 / 64 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 99 / 65 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments