Weather in Surprise (Updated 6 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    69.1 °F

    Humidity

    40%

    Wind : From the SE at 2.2 MPH Gusting to 3.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    5.21 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Surprise

      • 10 Dec, Sat 70 / 45 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 70 / 48 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 70 / 49 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 72 / 50 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 72 / 50 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 73 / 51 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 72 / 51 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 66 / 45 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 63 / 42 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments