Weather in Surprise (Updated 5 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    109.2 °F

    Humidity

    10%

    Wind : From the ENE at 1.7 MPH Gusting to 4.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    113 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    115 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    84 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Surprise

      • 24 Jun, Sat 113 / 83 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 115 / 84 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 113 / 84 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 112 / 82 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 111 / 80 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 107 / 79 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 107 / 76 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 107 / 77 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 108 / 77 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments